My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Is anybody out there?
Online: 1484 days ago   Updated: 2269 days ago   Joined: 2269 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 80   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nwe Eagle Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

To begin let me say this part gives me an uncomfortable feeling. It’s like saying, “Last year I was conceited, but this year I have no faults”! We both know that is not true! (LOL) Along those lines I must be upfront and say that the two most prominent faults are; at times I can be somewhat “head strong” the second and the one that causes me the most grief is being “soft hearted”. However, at my stage of life I can’t see changing either very much!
Well to continue. I play guitar, Love to dance (mostly slow country), do wood carving, enjoy nature very much. Enjoy traveling to festivals, craft shows, fun places, weekend or day trips are fun. I garden, feed the birds; enjoy walking, especially in the leaves in fall, which is my favorite time of year. I like to cook and cherish the close quiet times spent together. I believe that life should spontaneous and filled with as much love and tenderness as possible.
I am healthy and fit (70 going on 50) retired, independent and secure. I am quite content with the material things in my life but missing that special feeling that comes from holding the hand of the one who holds your heart. I am romantic, sincere, tender, and caring, a one woman man.
I am interested in a relationship that is more than a passing fling, a stable relationship with warmth and trust. If this is your interest as well we are of to a great start. Please message me. Working out the details will be fun!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who is honest and sincere. A woman who is strong and capable in her own right. A woman capable of communication, did I mentioned faithful.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date