My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a good, honest, loving Man
Online: 1631 days ago   Updated: 1634 days ago   Joined: 1634 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality and I have a good sense of humor.
Some of my favorite activities are,traveling, going on cruises,watching TV or just cuddling up on the couch. I enjoy swimming and snorkling, I tried scuba diving and fell in love with it.
One of the more interesting things I've done in my life is... I used to be an OTR truck driver, I have been to every state in U.S. except Alaska and Hawaii and hope to visit there one day.
When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to the oldies music, such as the 60's rock and roll and the older country music. I really like Pasty Cline, Dolly Parton.Marty Robbins,Three Dog Night and CCR, The Monkees, The Beetles. I am retired and spend much of my free time working on computers, playing on line games.Or just playing cards.I like to scrapbook my pictures of my travels and making hand made cards.
I'm not interested in the bar scene but I do enjoy an occasional cold beer or mixed drink. I consider myself to be a Genie of all trade but a master of none. I love animals of all kind,I'm a human to a male black cat, that allows me to live and take care of him. Needless to say he has me trained very well. And yes he traveled on the big rig with me.
My 2 daughters are grown and have children of their own. I have 5 grandchildren ranging from 8 to 15 in age. I have been divorced for 12 yrs

What I'm Looking For

A Man from old school. One who doesn't lie or cheat, one who knows how to treat a woman like a lady, who likes to kiss, cuddle and hold without expecting anything in return.An old fashion man who will open a door for a lady, and say thank you and your welcome one who doesn't cuss like a salior. I'm not a prude but FU and GD is a BIG NONO. Must love animals especially cats.Someone who enjoys going out to eat, or staying at home and cooking, go to a movie or concert, one who likes to travel and spend time together and to go places and do things on a spur of the moment.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date