My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Large and lovely
Online: 1861 days ago   Updated: 1861 days ago   Joined: 1861 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missoula Montana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm not very good at describing myself. I think I come off a lot different than I actually am. I'm shy, reserved, and quiet.

I'm a big girl. I need a big man that can handle me. I need to feel that my partner thinks I'm beautiful, no matter what. I can never truly open up to someone if I feel inadequate.

I'm originally from Canandaigua NY but I'm living in Montana while in college. I was born with a wanderlust. I've never stopped wandering. I'm passionate and fueled solely by my dreams.

There are lots of thing that I like: writing, reading, art, photography. The things that I love the most though, my passions, are nature, wildlife, and the environment in general. I love adventures! I love to camp, backpack, canoe, all sorts of things. I happier in the woods than any where else.

I'm a bit of a geek! Okay, I won't lie. I'm a huge geek. I love anime and manga, comics, collecting action figures, video games.

I am an eclectic Pagan. My beliefs are derived mainly from celtic origins, druids, native american beliefs (none in particular), some greek and roman origins, and various other pagan religions.

Currently I'm attending college for wildlife biology. After college I want to work for a state park (ideally yellowstone or glacier) as a park ranger. I love photography and hope to freelance on the side.

Beyond this, I'm not sure what else to say! The best way to get to know me is to just say hello and chat for a while. :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a charming, romantic man. I'm loyal, dedicated, and I'd want the same from my partner. I want to be with someone who needs me as much as I would need them.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date