Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
imadork42587
Looking around for someone fun!
Online: 2166 days ago   Updated: 2166 days ago   Joined: 2166 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Austin Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

YSo, after spending 5 years in the Navy working security and and harming personnel business I'm ready for my transition into finishing up school and Helping people as a doctor.

So in just 60 more days I'll be there and definitely looking for new friends and experiences to get into.


I'm 24, Panamanian, and a huge dork! I'm the kind of guy who has to look stuff up , has to work on his own car(even if it breaks a little more at first) and has to try everything adventurous at least once just for the sake of having done it.


Things i like
-Volunteering
-Running, working out, challenges
-Being spontaneous
-Cars
-Music
-New things



Things i suck at
- Knitting(not that i've even tried)
- Dieting (i'd much rather work 2x's as hard in the gym than diet)
- Getting lost (i dont mind.. my passengers do)



As far as my schooling goes however. I'm going to be focused and just looking for friends keeping my mind open to anything that develops. No reason to rush anything.

What I'm Looking For

-A friend
- A partner in crime
- Someone who could pull me out of the house on days when i don't want to do anything
- Someone i could pull out of the house to do random things
- a challenge
- responsibility
- Stability
- a sense of adventure
- Someone with a heart for kids and volunteering

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms