Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
imablonde
any employed men left in the world???
Online: 1596 days ago   Updated: 1599 days ago   Joined: 1599 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Im an attractive 42 year old single woman. Im 5'1 blonde blue eyes, hard worker and love to cook, garden, do anything creative. i like all types of music, not big on jazz though,sorry. I love being a mom I have 2 great kids ages 16 and 24. Im easy going and I have a funny but sometimes twisted sense of humor. I am honest caring and loyal. Im very easy going and easy to please and get along with.
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who is a little old school like I am. Im modern yet i believe in the old school way of dating. this is all new to me. Its a shock to date after being married for over 17 years, it would be nice to meet someone who has a job, doesnt live at home with their mom, isnt a drug addict or drunk, someone not looking for a woman to take care of him.I have kids already. I want a partner, an equil. I wont say he never has to pay for dinner, i do still believe that a real man at least offers to. I LIKE when a man acts like a Gentleman, I LOVE when HE IS ONE. I just want to meet someone who is not a liar, a cheater, or a bum. Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life after a hard week at work. Someone who isnt a couch potatoe and takes care of himself. A real man to take me on a real Date, not a quick hook up or bootie call, thats what im NOT looking for. Someone who likes it when a woman is independent and respects the fact that she is.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms