Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
iluvchis83
I'm interested in meeting my prince charming :)
Online: 2364 days ago   Updated: 2364 days ago   Joined: 2364 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Yorktown Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I am unemployed (major bummer for now), looking for work. I am a kind-hearted person, I go to visit my grandma at her assisted living facility once a week and take my Chihuahua-Tessa with me (the lady's there love her). I am a decent person, I have one sister who just had a kid last April and I still reside with my parents until I find a job and save up money to move out.
Passtimes: Well my sister and I would always play barbies or house with our dolls. We both got these Julie dolls for christmas one year, we loved them! We are still close now except that she lives in Maryland.
I am interested in helping other people, I see so much sadness in the world and I want to help. My mom is a principal at an elementary school and I am going to start helping with some of the students (i.e.-reading to them or eatting lunch with them, like being a big sister type of deal).
My social interests are coffee (Starbucks), shopping, country music, trying different foods, movies, bowling(even though I like a clutz when I do it).

What I'm Looking For

I'd like to meet a guy who is going to be understanding of me. I've always wanted the situation where I come home from work and we cook dinner together sip wine, talk about our day, and watch reality TV(I'm addicted to it-I'll watch your shows if you watch mine :)) and just go to sleep holding each other.
I am a hopeless romantic, though I have never been romanced by a guy. I like flowers and candy.
Honestly though its the simple things that mean the most to me. Like getting a text message at work or a cute note in my lunch bag, etc.
I'm not hard to please and I just want to find someone who I feel I will connect with :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms