My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love, Laughter and Adventure!
Online: 1425 days ago   Updated: 1425 days ago   Joined: 1425 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Worcestershire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi! I'm 29, a mature, friendly, intelligent character. I enjoy being active outdoors, cycling, sailing, hiking, climbing mountains and travel. I play the piano, classical guitar, enjoy being creative and cherish time with friends and family. I am ambitious and inquisitive with a good career, relishing the challenge of postgraduate courses and leadership qualifications. I counterbalance this by time with family and friends. Sitting down to a home-cooked meal together, a barbeque in the sunshine or a walk through the leaves is just as important. Best of all, I love teaching my niece to make smiley faces and listening to my nephew giggle. I laugh at myself, seeing humour and beauty in life itself. I volunteer and find it rewarding to make a lasting difference to the welfare of others or to the environment.

Look forward to building a supportive and faithful relationship, getting married and creating a loving family of my own. I am a sincere, loyal, honest character whom friends also describe as sweet, thoughtful and courteous. I get on well with people yet confidently stand my ground when challenged. I am open to ideas, geneerous in spirit and seem to have an instinct for looking after others, giving hugs and trying to make others smile. I make the most of life and am proactive, enthusiastic and positive. I am passionate about the career I have chosen, motivated to progress yet proud about what I have accomplished. I think a most unique thing is the way I love to learn, am curious about the world and interested in so many different topics and activities. I enjoy a flair for other languages. I'm an active, self-assured and down-to-earth soul who loves to have fun and go on spontaneous adventures.

What I'm Looking For

Put others at ease and I look deeper than the surface of a person. I found early experiences with special needs so rewarding. In a relationship I would most likely convey my romantic, compassionate and emotionally intelligent side. Very loving and sensitive, willing to put a partner first yet not abandon my goals either. I enjoy making others feel special and value each moment with them. Am a bit of a traditional gentleman in that I still do things like opening doors and buying flowers. It is really the respect for others, the thoughtfulness and the love you have to give that make such gestures meaningful.

I look forward to finding out about you, reading your message and will do my best to reply to each one.

Thank you.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date