Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ignition33
Im looking for a real man out there .
Online: 2056 days ago   Updated: 2056 days ago   Joined: 2056 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Well i injoy life to the fullest and live it like it was my last day on earth .I have alot of passion and love to give someone who injoys the tihings that i do .hiking and biking and anything els you would love to do . Im a good woman and i have alot of things to offer a man if given a chance .I know what i want in a man for sure .And don't like dishonesty and please have a pic that is up to date ,Mine is for sure real .I am an upfront and persal kind of woman and also very hipper .I would love to get in the kitchen with man helping what fun we could have . I love cuddling and take walks with my partner and just sit and talk under the sunset and sunrises .And i would like you men to just write to me just a little note and no flirts i want to hear from you personaly .Ive been on other dating sights and its too bad that most of you just flirt but never answer and it gets old . Would love to hear from you .Thanks
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for my sole mate who is my night and shining armer and someone who knows how to treat a woman like a real woman should be treadted i think that is fair becouse i would do the same for that right man ..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms