Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
idsm09
Be unique and different, just say yes
Online: 2809 days ago   Updated: 2809 days ago   Joined: 2809 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: dallas Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a deaf, patient, trustworthy ,friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentle man . I have a great sense of humor, and family and friends are very important to me. I love to help people in need and fill their life with happiness. I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy. I have the capacity to make people laugh and also surprise them. I have never been married and has no kids. I believe in being open and honest, loving my family, being a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. In a social setting, I am somewhat quite and a little shy in the beginning, but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. Im considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love.
What I'm Looking For

I want to meet a woman whose interested in a real, long-term relationship and all the thrills that go with that – holidays, romance, and fun of course.I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. If you are Christian, enjoy children, and enjoy the outdoors, we already have a lot in common. One of my favorite Psalms has a verse that says " Delight yourself in the lord and he shall give you the desires of your heart". I am hoping that together we can live that verse well into our golden years.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms