My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Ready to try again
Online: 1727 days ago   Updated: 1727 days ago   Joined: 1727 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Just going to give you the basics. I'm 38 large woman. As my picture will show you blue eyes and brown hair. I've been divorced since April of last year. there is no drama with the ex. I do have two children and in all honesty I'm not really wanting to have anymore. If you can't have patience with kids several times a year than I suggest you hit back and continue your search. My daughter is 16 and my son is 10. They live with their father full time but I do see them on their school breaks. I'm gainfully employed and have been so for a year and a half. I enjoy what I do. It's close to home and it's causal dress and work with mostly men. That helps with the stress of work life considerably. I can tell you I'm more of a country gal than the city. Does that mean I milk cows in the mornings? No, but I enjoy being able to go outside and walk around the small farm I live on with my family. I'm very family oriented and would love to meet someone not afraid to be as well. That old cliche of wanting a good guy home to meet dad. I enjoy a variety of music from classic rock to the top 40's as long as it's not the same 3 songs every 15 minutes. Enjoy 80's, Celtic, easy listening, the rat pack and the list goes on. I enjoy movies as well. I'm at the mercy of Netflix as I don't have cable other than the internet at the moment which is fine by me nothing typically on it anyways. The shows I've watched recently is the British version of Being human and started watching medium. I'm not a big sports fan but have no problem with you taking over the TV to watch it if you wish. It's called pick your battle and there's betters ones to argue over lol.I am a non smoker and I will only date the same. I'm very sensitive to the smoke and have no desire to suffer from bronchitis just to be in someone's life. I have no desire to be 420 friendly either. never and will never touch the stuff. I'm a crafty type girl. I enjoy making things for people. Love the expressions when they see the detail of the work that you have done. It's my way of unwinding and if you find it boring it's not meant to be exciting for anyone other than me. I enjoy listening to audio books in my car much better than the same old songs over and over again. I enjoy doing some traveling, especially places close by that I may have never seen. It's been awhile since I've had a partner to go and do things like that with. Suffice it to say I'm not looking for friend with benefits I'm ready and deserve more than that. If I've not scared you away with my words or my pictures would love to hear from you . One last thing sorry guys only date Caucasian a gal is allowed to have a choice just like the guys who won't date larger gals. I prefer to date someone between 35-45. Not ever going to consider myself a cougar.
What I'm Looking For

time will tell are you the one I'm looking for? are you unattached, non smoker, ready for a relationship and not just looking for a roll in the hay?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date