My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2110 days ago   Updated: 2110 days ago   Joined: 2110 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love acting like a kid every now and then. Having water balloon fights, doing slip and slides, going amusement parks, all those things. I'm glad I'm the oldest, my siblings constantly want me to be 10.

I love learning, especially outside of school. I like conversations with strangers about anything, like who has a better team or what's the best drink. I love how all my friends have different majors and different points of view, like a melting pot. I like how arguments can get really heated and then cooled down just by ordering a drink. I love how I can be the expert in one conversation and know absolutely nothing in the next.

I love traveling, whether with family, friends or whoever. I love seeing the different sights and sounds and getting totally lost. I love the memories and stories that unfold. I'd been all over the US; seen the grand canyon, been to the Olympics, went on a cruise, had an epic 5-days in Las Vegas and I want more.

What I'm Looking For

For a partner, I'm looking for someone who is smart and fun basically. More into it, someone who I can bring to my family or with my friends. Who likes some of things I do and I like what she does. Who brings out the best in me and all that cliche stuff.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date