My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If your looking for a real man look no further
Online: 1936 days ago   Updated: 1936 days ago   Joined: 1936 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Limerick Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey how are you? My names Ray, I am 29 and live in Royersford. I moved here a few years ago from York my hometown because of work. I work in the criminal justice field and got my degree from Penn State in 2006. I bleed blue and white especially once the fall comes and its time for college football to begin. I love sports, I played ice hockey all through high school and into college. In college I played on a club rec team for fun. I also love watching baseball and football and pro hockey. A little more about me lets see... I am very family oriented. I have very close with my family. I also love to have fun, whether thats being outdoors hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, shooting, hanging out with friends at the local bar for a drink, going to the gym anything thats fun ill give a shot. I like to workout, it keeps me in shape for work and also makes you feel good after a stressful day. I love listening to music as well. I would have to say country is definatly my favorite. Nothing beats driving in your truck with the windows down and a good tune on the radio. I also like rock acdc metallica hatebreed etc.. but I can listen to just about anything. Well thats a little about me, if you want to know more just ask. Thanks for stopping by.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good woman, one who likes to have fun, enjoys not only going out to a nice restaurant but can also get dirty in the mud and just likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am looking for someone who has similar interests and would like to meet a good guy. If this sounds like you shoot me a message.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date