Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ic1rainbow
Believe in rainbows and miracles!
Online: 1865 days ago   Updated: 1865 days ago   Joined: 1865 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Thank you for reading my profile and wish you success with your search!
I'm a very honest, considerate, loving, caring, giving and very loyal. I have many things I would like to do in this life and I want someone to do them with. I'm in an electric wheelchair, I do walk some small distances. I'm am not looking for someone
to take care of me, I can do that by myself, I want some to love again. To care for me
just for me, as I would them. I can do most things any other woman can, probably
better.I enjoy traveling, movies (new & old),music to soothe the soul (all kinds except
rap),dining in or out, going on car rides to nowhere, long summer nights, and beautiful summer days. I enjoy both the mountains and the beach. I'm a born romantic and enjoy the adventures in books so much, that I always see myself in
the leading role. lol If you are interested and sincere, you can give me a e-mail at
ic1rainbow@aol.com Have a great day!

What I'm Looking For

All the qualities I have, I expect the man I'm looking for to have. No, not perfect,
just be his self and know his own soul. I love a man who knows what he wants
and is willing to work to get it. If he can cook that's a bonus, because I love to cook to, we could change recipes. I understand his interests might vary from mine, he gets his down time when I can't do the action scene. I just want you to be yourself,
and then love me the rest of the time.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms