My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey I'm looking for mostly fem
Online: 1632 days ago   Updated: 1632 days ago   Joined: 1632 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: friendswood Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

First of all I just want to say that I do not want to be in your threesome, sorry.
Anyways, My name is Cynthia. Most call me Cyndi, some call me Cyd. I am 23 years old and I am a nanny to 4 awesome kids.
I love music, movies, baths, eating, air hockey, camping, ice skating, lounging, biking, roller blading, camping, and I'll try anything.. I have been playing guitar for 15+ years. I used to play bass in a band and I have dabbled with the keyboard.
I like ghost hunting, conspiracies, aliens, ancient civilizations, space.
I'm left handed and double jointed. I once played in a band with a guy who played against Steppenwolf back in the day haha.
I couldn't live without music. I like techno, some dubstep, dance, country and dance, classic rock. Mostly everything except rap, r+b, pop, or death metal. Okay, some pop... lol
My allergies include milk weed, wasps, and poison ivy.
My dislikes include plain tortillas, poptarts, marshmallows, peach flavoring, apples, most pie, some cheese, ham, corn dogs, fake sugar, pancakes, road rage, root beer, clear soda, guns, menthols, talking on the phone, wearing skirts.
I have a cat and a dog and she is the best. I used to own a ton of reptiles but the heating got to expensive lol.
My favorite shows are Deadly women, Ancient Aliens, Weeds. Some of my favorite bands are Infected mushroom, Any band with Jack White, SOAD, Tool, too many to name :)
My goal may sound stupid but I always wanted to be a stay at home mom.
My fav color is green. My fav drinks are sobee, yoohoo, coffee. Fav alcohol are Jager Bombs. Fav ciggs are Camels (when I smoke, which is RARE).

I'm pretty open so just ask me anything else you wanna know! :D

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for nothing above average size. I am looking for a fem, or lipstick. I may consider other, just lemme know if you are interested and I'll let you know the rest!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date