Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
iamjohn87
I'm Looking for that Special Someone
Online: 2213 days ago   Updated: 2218 days ago   Joined: 2218 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Oceanside California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is John, I'm trying something different mainly because I am tired of meeting women at bars and clubs, that's only turning out to be a waste of my time. I would like to start by telling you about myself, I'm 23 years old, I would like to think that I'm pretty mature for my age. I continue to try to better myself whether that be at work or home. I'm very picky, but only because I refuse to just settle for anything or anyone. I am a goofy person that loves to laugh but at the same time I know how to be serious when I have to be. I am always in the gym so I find it very attractive when a woman keeps in shape as well, because ladies if we have to do it, why shouldn't you. I am very family oriented frankly because when no one else is there you can always count on family, well at least in my case. I know what I want and where I wanna go in life so I don't have time for childish games and especially drama. Its not in my life so I would appreciate it if stayed that way. But thats just a little about me, if you want to know more feel free to ask.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Likes in a woman: physical fitness, attractive but that's not the most important, honesty, independent, mature, family oriented, goofy but also serious, doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, knows to treat her man

Dislikes in a woman: lazy, drama, no goals, trust issues, boring, no job.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
13.6719ms