Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
huslnflo
Looking for a snapshot
Online: 1785 days ago   Updated: 1785 days ago   Joined: 1785 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am pretty straight forward. That's me, I tell it like it is. I'm open and actually quite easy to get along with. I am very busy person but I will always find the time to spend with the person deserving.
I am a full time college student, I own my photography business, I am in the military, and I tend to be active in a local community.
I love the outdoors and traveling. I have several trips planned for the very near future. And of course my camera goes everywhere I do.
I love music, not so much playing it, but I listen to music all the time. And I listen to all kinds. I also love to dance, anything from freestyle to hip hop to two steppin' to slow dancing.
I hate hate hate drama. And if you are high maintenance then I am not for you. Don't get me wrong I love to pamper, but it should be cherished, not expected. I will treat you like queen as long as you don't take advantage of it. I know how to treat a woman and I know what chivalry means. I pride myself on being one of the last few gentlemen left on Earth.
I guess one other thing that I don't care for is alcohol. To be honest, a six pack of beer would last me a year. I just don't drink. So if you like the bars and you like your drink, then I am not for you. I'm not trying to be an ass, I just know what I want and don't want.
I am an open book, so if you have any questions hit me up, I'll be glad to answer them.

What I'm Looking For

Not really sure what I am looking for. I know what I like in women, what turns me off and such. I'm thinking I will just ride this out for awhile and see what happens.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms