My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hell On Wheels In Tight BlueJeans
Online: 1743 days ago   Updated: 1743 days ago   Joined: 1783 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi yal'l im 4'11 about 98lbs im just a lil gal. tehe. well to start off im country always will be.. but dose not mean i dont know how to hit the town and have fun.. i like going out with friends.. im a sucker for country boys and love blue and brown eyes.. there just my fav. others are pretty to. i love to play in the mudd:) i hunt and do demo durbys.love to fish ect. i would love to move down south at some point, ohio is not for me. i like ohio but do not wanna be here my whole life. im love to watch football, go hicking ect just ask if u wanna know more...

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

what im looking for.. someone laid back,, would love a country guy but dont have to be... a guy who knows how to treat a lady.. not afarid to get a lil dirty. im not into guys with a lot of piercings tattoos are of as long as not over done,, i have some and a few tattoos. i HATE ear gagues so sorry if u have them dont waste ur time baby doll;).i love pick up trucks... so tht would be a pluse. if ur older then 26 it would poss. be wasting ur time. i need a guy tht has his stuff together... and really just ask feel free to msg me. Thanks yal'l, have a good day/night! oh about what i have pierced: My eyebrow,my tounge,my nose,my belly my hips and of course my ears..


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date