Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
humbledude4u
Here I am-I am in this to win this!
Online: 2136 days ago   Updated: 2136 days ago   Joined: 2136 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

About me. I am an honest sincere trustworthy loyal "regular" kind of guy. No hidden agendas. Straight forward and Love to laugh! Love to cook bbq-dont mind doing the cleaning. I have been A Mr. Mom for over 14 years now. Owned a pet business for several years. Love outdoors-walks in the park or on trails. Love sun- sets and thunderstorms. Love 2 shop.Like to fish. Swim. I have been told I give good back rubs. No strings attached. I am really easy going I am not set in my ways. If you have questions ask me! I will always answer honestly. I am currently legally seperated and with the real knowledge that the inevitable will soon be done.!
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a smile that lights up the night. A caring, honest, sincere trustworthy woman. One with an great sense of humor and that is able to laugh at herself and me when I do something weird. You can have interests along the lines of mine that would help. If you are the total opposite then that would make life rather exciting. Once again-if you want to know anything at all-just ask! You will get nothing but honest answers fro me! Oh-and the age thing-for friends if you are 25 and can make your own rational decisions-I am cool with that. For relationships I think age doesnt play a key into what society wants to push on people. I know one couple that recently moved away (military) and he is 41 and she is 23 and they are as happy as two peas in a pod. Thanks
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms