Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hugh787
Why the path to success always under construction?
Online: 1660 days ago   Updated: 1660 days ago   Joined: 1993 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Guangdong China
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi everyone.
My name is Hugh, I am originally form Foshan China, which is a city next to Guangzhou.

I am here to looking for friends and dating. Let's start as friends, and see if there any sparks between us.
I am pretty laid back, and I am a good listener. My friends said I look like a silencer, observer something like that. I am open-minded, easy to accept new things, and willing to try them too. I'm perfectly content spending a night curled up on the couch having a movie night or reading a good book. I like to lead a healthy life style and I do my jogging every week. Each time when I finished my jogging, or get sweaty makes me feel good.

My hobbies are: jogging, swimming, playing badminton, hiking, biking.
I love all kind of music; I like to read the lyrics before I listen to the songs, the lyrics make you get to know what the song about, why the writer wrote this song. Feel his/ her feeling. What is it about?

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

For the dating part:
I am looking for a long term relationship, which will be long lasting and more. You know what I mean. :P
Hope to find my one, who has strong family oriented, easy going and rational. Hope she's strong minded, when problem occurs, she would say"we will work it out" rather than we should walk away.
For the beginning we would have to talk a bit on this site or on skype or QQ or MSN, or something. After I am comfortable with talking to you, I will probably like to meet each other.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms