Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hromantic
Looking for the other half of my heart...<
Online: 2193 days ago   Updated: 2194 days ago   Joined: 2194 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

My name is Samantha, and well...I'm looking for the one who can set a fire to my heart...I am a hopeless romantic (as you can tell by my screen name). I love movies, music, and hanging out with my two daughters ages 2 and 3. I also like to play video games and write all kinds of things from poems to short stories. I am looking to find a man who will treat me right, is a romantic like me, likes good music, and who doesn't drink shite beer. I like to have fun and be myself, and I don't let anyone change that. I tinker around with my guitar a bit, but nothing too good...I will occasionally write songs, but I don't add the guitar because I'm not that good yet, but I love to sing. I am looking for someone who takes care of their body, can handle kids, likes to snuggle, will watch good movies, listen to good music (and possibly play), and can enjoy laughing and loving life. Are you out there somewhere?
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You know those people you see on the movies that depict the "perfect guy"? A guy from the romantic comedies that you watch and want but never meet. THAT, my dear, is what I'm looking for. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms