My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
wheres the love
Online: 1539 days ago   Updated: 1539 days ago   Joined: 1539 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
About Me

Hello , my na?e howard. I am a carpenter 4 over 20yrs.I got 2 li girls, dez is 10, mick is 6. They r awsome. I live n a 6 bd rm house. I built a 3 bd rm n my basement n that's where I live. I rent the rms out up stairs. Actually got a rm open if any1 is lookin. I'm 38yrs old n I need some lovin. I want some1 2 come 2 after work. Wheather its here or there. I'm lonely n tired of it. Anyway, I come on here 2 c ? This site has 2 offer. Just hopein that it does better 4 me. I love the out doors, anything from hikein, campin, fishin, huntin, float trips, ect, ect. .I am the type that can survive n the wild. K, enough bout me. Hmu n tell me a bit bout u.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

?? Am I lookin 4, well a sincere woman. Some1 that knows how 2 love her man. Appreicate the things that I do 4 her, oh, I don't know, like support her. I want a woman that will support me n my thinkins n beliefs. Not bash me when givin the chance when I am or am not n the rm. She needs 2 stand up 4 me. She needs 2 know how 2 cook, lol. That's something we can share. I'm a pretty good cook. She's got 2 b out goin, not affraid 2 get dirt. But still clean up b_e_a_u_ti_fully.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date