My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Come on boys:)
Online: 1809 days ago   Updated: 1809 days ago   Joined: 1809 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

The Name is kay! I'm on here to find someone i can hang out with and possibly get to know ( somewhere down the road) Maybe something more!! If you are some pervert trying to just get into my pants ur wasting ur time i'm not just gunna pull my pants downa dn tell ya to jump in not that kinda person! So like i said don't bother writing me! I'm a easy person to get along with unless you piss me off:) Other than that we are good! Not many people get on my nerves! I am a mother of a lil boy 2 years old :) he is my everything!!! So if ya don't want a package deal Don't message me!! I love my family! and i am mostly around them! I'm from a family of 2 borthers and 4 sisters and 22 nieces and nephews !! i am in school working on becoming a nurse:) I got out of relationship of 5 years, 8 Months ago!! My Decision! Didn't treat me right !! So if i see those signs on you !! Your out the door in a heartbeat I'm not gunna put up with it! I'm a pretty outgoing person! Anything outdoors I like to take walks occassionally! I like the beach , Boats , Football!! GOOOOOO GATORS! I like to play softball I do not watch Baseball! I like to just get up and go places I'm pretty Spontanous I can just jump up one day and say i am going to do something dont know where but I will know when i get there kinda thing :) I like all types of music Country Rap pop rock! If ur interested Messageme!! Talk to ya then:)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone is not like anyone else i have met lol And friends for now:) Possibly more:) Not into playing games:)..So if ya Play em.don't bother!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date