My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for beauty inside and out!!
Online: 1768 days ago   Updated: 1768 days ago   Joined: 1768 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Where to start? I don't know. I've never done this before. So I'll try my best. Here goes. I'm 34 yrs old. I have a teaching degree from Fairmont State University. The last 6 yrs of my life have been very challenging. Family personal problems.

I love playing poker, and hanging out with the most important people in my life. I enjoy all music (except hard-core rap). I mostly listen to country, classic rock, and anything acoustic (Zac Brown Band and The Black Keys are my favorite). Call me weird, or whatever, but I also love The Phantom of the Opera (saw it 3 times in Toronto), Les Miserable, etc... I love going to shows, musicals, concerts, and museums. I like doing anything that involves the sky. Camping, campfires, 4 wheeling, fishing, hunting. Just surpassed my 24th straight year of going on a hunting trip w/ my dad. I'm infatuated with the universe and the stars. Or what is beyond our dimensions and our 5 senses. Very interesting to me. The Steelers, Pens, Pirates, and WVU football are my favorite sport teams. I am a very laid back person who gets along w/ everyone and enjoys any kind of company. I have 2 of the greatest parents anyone could ask for. I was raised old school. R-e-s-p-e-c-t.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone with natural beauty inside and out. I'm looking for a woman with a strong heart who will love me for me. Someone to share life together and what it has to offer. Someone who I can be open minded with, and share our feelings together. Someone to be adventurous and crazy with. Someone I can laugh with about the most absurd and stupidest things. Someone to dance with, and someone to look at the sky with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date