My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
oh hey, you found me...
Online: 2015 days ago   Updated: 2015 days ago   Joined: 2015 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sapulpa Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm just a simple guy that likes things in life to be not complicated. When first met, I am the quiet type and tend to be shy, but shortly after I can get more involved in or striking up a conversation. And randomly I can just come up with saying or doing something silly, crazy, or just plain stupid to make someone laugh at the moment. I've been in one relationship in the past and it was one that was rushed and turned out rough. But as my motto goes, "Oh well, life goes on". It was a lesson I learned and I guess because of that mess, I haven't been in any rush to finding someone new, but since it's been now 4 years I thought I'd give it another try. As for my life lately, I've been turning it around to be a man of God. I've known about the good Lord all of my life, but for most of it thus far, I have lacked on my part to devote it to Him. Still though, He has blessed me and my family a lot even as I didn't give Him much of anything, and to that I am very grateful. I look forward to the many things He has yet to open up to me as I continue to grow to be a part of Him. Been working as a security guard now for 9 months and is a job I take joy and pride in. God willing I will later this year begin a degree in criminal justice and advance from there.

What I'm Looking For

First and foremost, I'm looking for a woman who desires after God, for a relationship of both partners seeking after Him will benefit greatly as they share their lives. A woman who is down to earth, and has confidence in herself in all she wants and achieves in life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date