Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hotpinkeygirl
Living Life One Day at a Time
Online: 2138 days ago   Updated: 2138 days ago   Joined: 2138 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I love life and trying new things. My passions are music and I love all kinds of music. Love to find new bands and singers and love live shows, local or mainstream. I love, love to read and help out at a used book store. I would rather read than watch TV any day. I love movies; action, comedy and chick flicks are my favorites. My hobby is making jewelry; its my stress relief. I like to cook and to cook with family and friends. I love trying new foods and resturants. I love to travel and see new things.
I do like sports. Football is my favorite and I am a Green Bay Packers fan!!! I was born in MI about 40 minutes from Green Bay so its a given. I like baseball too but like it better live than on TV. Not a big basketball fan but its not bad.
I do like to be outdoors, biking, fishing, walking, bbq, camping, swimming, etc.
I am a gemini and like change. I can go, go, go but am just as happy lying around the house and not doing a thing too.
I have gone back to school and am really enjoying that. Getting my degree as a legal assistant and possible going on to law school.

What I'm Looking For

Looking for friends first and then we will see. I want someone HONEST and up front about things. I tell it like it is and you will always know where you stand with me and I expect the same in return. For example if you don't like what I have on I want to know and I would do the same for anyone. I don't play games or beat around the bush. That being said I am not looking to move in with anyone or get married anytime soon; been there and done that. So if you are looking for someone to cook, clean and do your laundry I am not the one. If you love life, having fun and doing things and want someone to share that with then we could have some fun together.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms