Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hotfire1333
very nice outgoing man looking for that right one!
Online: 2122 days ago   Updated: 2122 days ago   Joined: 2122 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well about me...I am one who loves the outdoors. I'm outgoing never wanting to lose a minute. But have days that I just want to take it easy spend time with others or chill on the chair for the day. I'm a hard worker and enjoy my ob as a fireman I have a heart for caring for other and there feelings. Making other skill has become a specialty that I am very good at! I don't have any pets but I really love animals I am from the south and my family all had farms...yea so you can see I grew to like animals. OK so if I right it all down there will be no need for anybody to ask or talk to me BC you will already know everything so hit me up to find out more!!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is happy with thereself someone how is not looking to make drama out of something every day. I don't like to fight and I really don't like to fight over something stupid. I not easy to make mad so I hope your not. I adapt well and fast to different people I understand that not everybody is the same unlike some men I will change so thing if need be to help a women better get along or like me. So I hope to here from someone very soon!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms