Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hope
eternal love
Online: 2098 days ago   Updated: 2098 days ago   Joined: 2098 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am kind of a mix. I work for the railroad so I travel a bit. Im a freight conductor for occupation.
In my pass time I like to watch movies, im now getting in a work out routine, love my little girl with all my heart. Actually she is my heart. I love to go out and hang out. Love the outdoors when
Weather permits, love fishing, boating, heck I love to do anything. Plus love to lay and cuddle or whatever comes to mind.lol. im pretty laid back and a happy person in life. Even though life has it's trials and tribulations. If u want to know more just ask cause there is to much to tell.

What I'm Looking For

Need someone to be honest and faithful but also wont give up when times r tough. Need someone to be by my side no matter what. Looking g to have fun now but I am looking for the soube wirhl mate I am to be with. I want someone who can be alot of fun and likes outdoor activities. Need someone to have ambitions in life and to pick me up when im down and I pick themed up when they r down. If u want to know more just ask. Love to cuddle and spoil someone but love it in
return to. Want someone who wants to be respected and be treated like a queen.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms