Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
honeybee7484
Ready to have some fun and but also find the one
Online: 2294 days ago   Updated: 2294 days ago   Joined: 2294 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alexandria Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a strong woman who can be fiercely independent but at the same time hates being alone. Whoever invented roommates is great. We humans just need that connection. I'm ready to find a partner who feels the same-someone who can be independent when necessary, but is ready to be devoted to building a life together.

I am a writer and editor. While I can get the girls together for poetry readings if my guy is not interested, it's something he'll have to experience every once in awhile. just not as often as I do. Same for artsy things like the ballet and plays. It's nice to be taken out and for a man to show an interest.

I hope that my partner would enjoy hiking and camping and possibly want to get into canoeing /kayaking (something I just got into this summer)

I'm still young and want to have fun with life, but I am looking for someone to settle down with. I want to have a family in a few years.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. Who enjoys many of the things I do (hiking, camping, kayaking, wine tastings(or beer), nights it, travel...). I want to enjoy my life with my partner. I am young and it's our time to explore the world. I do however need someone who shares my desire to settle down with one person and eventually have a family. Not right away, but in a few years.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms