My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Soul-Mate.
Online: 1446 days ago   Updated: 1446 days ago   Joined: 1446 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: phillpsburg Kansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I’m nice and down to earth kind of person. I am age 32 and originally from Australian. I’m full of life and likes having fun, shopping, traveling, walking out and love to stay indoors too. I have traveled to several countries, Europe, Canada and United States, and I am currently now in South Africa. I’d love to see many more like Hawaii, Japan, Egypt, Spain, Bahamas, Brazil, Jamaica, and many places in Europe. I am currently handling a project in South Africa now.well, I'm single which is the reason why I am on this site. I'm loud at times, outspoken, too forgiving, hard headed, sweet, giving, but I don't like playing games or beating around the bush... come at me right and you will get my good side. I am strong at times and I do have my weak times, I'm not the one to fuck with so please keep the bullshit drama.. No kids yet but I would love to have some day.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Man?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date