My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am on here searching for my soul mate''
Online: 2104 days ago   Updated: 2103 days ago   Joined: 2104 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very honest, sincere, and loyal man. Guilty of giving more than my share towards a relationship. I enjoy cooking while listening to some good music and sipping wine. I like to dance, am very romantic (wine and candles), great personality so I am told. Not looking to play head games at this point in my life but rather share the wisdom that I have learned thru my life experiences. Looking for someone that I can love and be loved in return! It shouldn't be complex, right? Family is also very important to me along with putting "GOD" first. After all HE is the one that designed man and woman to be together. (not alone). I want the whole package. If you are interested and Want to hear more just go ahead and have me e.mail and drop me your e.mail contact to write you back okay.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for that special woman, who is fun-loving and spontaneous like myself!.. I live a simple lifestyle. Work hard. Always put 100% in to my relationships and would like to meet someone who also puts in 100%. I put my mate first and would like her to do the same for me. Accept me for me. she must be able to communicate on all levels, honest, open, faithful.If thats you send me a message...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date