Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hondawest
Hey..message me! now!
Online: 2448 days ago   Updated: 2448 days ago   Joined: 2448 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hi, I just moved in the area a couple months ago, and i'm looking for some new friends and guys to date. I love to do anything...camping, snow mobiling, quadding, jet skiing, drinking, writing, chilling, and just hanging out. :) Oh and watching sports isn't bad.

About me...i'm eighteen, 5'7, chunky, brown eyes, and shoulder length dirty blonde hair. I work part time in retail, and watch my sister's daughter during the week days. I'm planning on university in the spring to major in Secondary English Education. I play piano, and a little drums, and sing. Music is my life. I love all kinds, and can get into pretty much anything.


What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a nice guy who is into the same stuff i am, and is an all around cool guy. Physical features that atract me the most are your face, eyes, and shoulders and back and arms. I love a fun personality: sarcasm, jokes, romantic, sweet and confident. I like going to the movies or out to dinner, but finding some crazy thing to do is always fun too. I absolutely love flowers! Things that i hate in guys are: controlling, sloppy appearance, to into themselves, getting pissed when i can't txt them back immediately. 100 missed calls when they know i'm working, constantly asking what i'm doing or who im with, or want to get serious to fast. Hell, i'm young, i want to have fun, i'm not looking to settle down for a while yet, so lets hang out and be friends and maybe i'll find myself getting a crush on you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms