Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hollywood_3500
Hey World.. Here I am!!!
Online: 2463 days ago   Updated: 2463 days ago   Joined: 2463 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a 44 year old male looking to meet someone that is finished with all the games.. If you are a serial dater or someone that is going through her second childhood then please pass me by. I am looking for someone that has it all figured out. I sing in a band, but I am not a player.. I don't have a string of groupies that hangs all over me.. We are a country band, and very serious about our music. I have two teenagers that make me crazy sometimes, but always makes me smile. I am very proud of the people that they have become. My ex and I get along great.. We are both happily divorced, and don't experience alot of the drama that some other divorced have to endure. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.. There is alot more to me than what I have listed, but I could litterally go on forever.. Have a great day, and if I am not what you are looking for then good luck in your search.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I think I covered this above, but I will repeat.. I am looking for someone that first wants to be friends, and get to know each other. I am not wanting to meet someone that is a party girl.. If you date more than one person at a time then we won't be a good match. I don't share well. If you are into head games than please go away.. I want someone that knows what it is like to be in love with their best friend. Please have a picture on your profile.. If you don't then I probably won't respond to you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms