My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just looking for someone to talk to
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1857 days ago   Joined: 1861 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I recently moved to NC from MI, because there are more job opportunities here than MI. I was studying pre-nursing in MI and plan to become a phlebotomist. I do not like large crowds of people so concerts and clubs aren't for me, enjoy spending time with a small group or 1 on 1. I love to have a good conversation that can turn into a friendly debate. I enjoy drawing, painting, and creating things from duck tape. I love going for walks and biking, nothing hardcore though. (except i did bike 250 miles in 6 days once)
Im straightforward and honest. Ill tell the truth even if it's not what you want to hear. I believe in god but I dont attend church nor would I place myself in a specific denomination, but used to go to an episcopal church where i was involved with the sunday school. I am just trying out the online thing. feel free to message me if you have any questions.

What I'm Looking For

I always look to learn something new from those meet. I am not looking for a lifetime commitment right now I am just looking for someone to spend time with or just talk to. I dont like to set a certain type of person in my head because you never know who might come along and surprise you. I do not want to date anyone over 30. It just needs to be someone who knows where he would like his life to be going even if right now its not going very far, because the economy ruined everyone's plans. Body type is not something that matters all that much to me. I would prefer a guy without kids but its not a big deal if you do.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date