My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my last first kiss
Online: 563 days ago   Updated: 563 days ago   Joined: 563 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Rosholt Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am an easy going, honest, hates drama kind of guy. I have 2 children ( boy/14 girl/12) which I am raising on my own. I love fishing and enjoy playing cards. I like to be with family and friends. My music choices are country/old rock. I want a woman who can be honest, have conversation, have fun, be sociable, and can handle whatever life throws at us. If this is you then lets talk and see what happens.
I am looking for a women ages 30 to 47 but may go younger or older with in reason.
Just so you know my kids will always come first and we are a package Deal. I own my home and live in the country
I grew up in the big city and never want to go back. I also have my own income and Transportation I would like to find someone that really wants to be in a relationship I am not looking for one night stands or fwb I am really honest and never lie even if the truth hurts
I am by no means thin but i am not way over weight if you cant send a pic I will not respond there are a lot of fake women on here I have found or they really don't know what they want I know what I want.

What I'm Looking For

I want a honest down to earth women that is laid back sociable and likes to do more then sit at home all the time. If this is you then lets talk. I am also not looking for endless emails I would like to meet in this life time I also am not interested in anyone that is married only single or divorced women wanted I have no kids mom drama I don't judge anyone every one has a pasted so if you made it this far then lets talk go out to eat or for a Drink and see if we have anything in common

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date