My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Heyyy Everyone!! You can call me Hill!
Online: 2144 days ago   Updated: 2144 days ago   Joined: 2144 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Hillary. I am a 21 year old single mother of a beautiful daughter named, Addison. She is my world and everything that I do, I do for her. She is my number one and no one can take her place. I also had a son named Aidan, on Sept. 21, 2009. He sadly passed away after a few short hours. He had Potter's Syndrome, which is where the kidneys are enlarged and have sisks on them, and of course are not fuctioning. He will always reamain in my heart and he is always on my mind. As far as having more children, I would like to at some point, but perferably after I am finished with school. My daughter's real dad has nothing to do with her, and I think that she needs a male role model in her life.

I have been married before. We were not married very long because selfishness. After our son died, he drank, smoked, and was with other women, instead of being home with me. So I left.

I am in college at the University of Phoenix right now. I am getting my associates in Healthcare Administration, then I am going for my Bachelors! I have always wanted to be in Healthcare and I am determined to make my future bright and not give up on it.

I am very outgoing, loving, caring, honest, loyal, and fun! I do not put up with bullshit though. I cuss at times, and no where near perfect. I am only human, and if your expecting a someone who is perfect don't look here.

Thanks :)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, honest, sweet, loyal, outgoing, and who has dreams and goals. Someone who has or wants children, and someone who wants something serious!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date