My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let me take you there
Online: 2136 days ago   Updated: 2136 days ago   Joined: 2136 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Rhode Island United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am very driven and passionate!...about life, family, career and love! I believe anything is possible and have a glass-half-full attitude! a mentor, a Parrot head, and a dedicated, loyal, fun, loving, emotionally available, confident guy. I walk the walk and talk the talk, and I treat people how I want to be treated in return. I am a perfectionist, but not obsessive compulsive. I am usually neat and organized, except when cooking. Then I make a total mess, but my cooking turns out pretty tasty. I enjoy being busy, but also try to maintain balance in my life and thoroughly take advantage of the down time and relaxation when it presents itself. I enjoy live music and feel that music is therapy for the soul. I love a variety of live music from Rock to Blues, but my favorite is Caribbean/Reggae. There’s just something about that music that takes me away…works much better than Calgon. I'm a social butterfly and have fun with whatever I'm doing--whether a Cubs game or a black-tie event. I am a social drinker.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I’m a social butterfly. I'm looking for someone not afraid to live life to it’s fullest and one who is willing to have new experiences, as I would. A poised, self confident, emotionally available woman, well diversified, with solid morals of commitment to the trials and tribulations of developing a successful relationship, honor, integrity and loyalty, and one who will complement me as my partner and be able to express it and who lives life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date