My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honest, loving, love my two beautiful daughters!
Online: 1538 days ago   Updated: 1602 days ago   Joined: 1602 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: shelby Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a very loving and caring guy and i tend to show it. I am a very honest person, i figure if something should be kept secret then its probably something that will ruin a relationship. I have two smart beautiful daughters whom i try and spend as much time as i can with. I like to go on walks a lot, just something about the fresh air and the peace in walking. I'm a fan of mostly rock music, i like most foods except almost all veggys (Chinese is my fav.), I'm an artist; I cover almost all things art and design like drawing, painting, digital art, etc... I like going to the movies, out to eat, sitting in and watching TV, basically i enjoy one on one activities with someone a little more then large groups. I feel trust is key in a relationship, if one person or both people can't trust each other then a relationship will never work. I have a great since of humor and i am quite funny at times but don't get me wrong I'm not immature and i know when its appropriate to be sarcastic.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a long lasting relationship, someone with her head on her shoulders. Someone whose got her "party" days behind her( don't get me wrong i do like to go out to friend evens and stuff, I'm talking about the girls who still go out and pound shots till they are dead drunk.) Someone mature, caring, fun, doesn't mind getting dirty, who likes kids, who talks about any problem they have good or bad, and someone who sees me for who i am as a person. I'm not going to put my phone number on here sorry, but contact me and if i feel you aren't a "creeper" lol ill give it to you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date