Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hibrandon1
missouri boy looking for a good girl
Online: 2143 days ago   Updated: 2143 days ago   Joined: 2143 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: indian springs Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Just moved here from Missouri, looking for a fun loving girl, who likes to go to bars and just chill at the house. Also wanting a serious a relationship, not a fling. Friend are always a plus too. Also have a great sense of humor and can take a joke. Not all up tight and serious all the time. I like to hunt, fish, dirt biking, and 4 wheeling. I have been married once and divorced. And I had a great outcome from it, my 2 wonderful kids. I love them so much. Wanting someone who also like children as well. Smoking preference does not matter to me, but I smoke and I need someone who.doesn't care about.that, and I want to quit but not at this time. I have seemed to run into a rut in my life, trying to be with people who says they want to be.with me when they really don't and just say they do to use me for shit. I am a very romantic guy and love to romance.my.woman as best as I can, whether that is going to a great restaurant and a romantic dinner, staying at home and having a nice meal and a movie or just going to a park and spending time just hanging around each other.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill I'm looking for a fun clean girl. Who will go to bars and clubs and dance have.a great time, and also loves to just chill at the house. I need someone who loves kids, and wants a serious relationship as well as I. Someone I can come home to every night. I want a woman who wants to be with me and spend time with me and not care about what is going in around as long as we have each other.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms