My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my Soul Mate!
Online: 1886 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 1886 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm very shy and quiet until i get to know you and open up then im real fun. Easy person to get along with and when it comes to starting a conversation im kinda shy because i never know what to talk about. I have been hurt way too many times to actually know what real true love is my friends say and i believe them because I havent had any luck with guys at all! I love to listen to music go out with friends have a few drinks party take lotz of pictures! I like to ride 4wheelrs and go mudding when i can i like to go walking through the woods have fires. Im up for a new and fresh new adventure and waiting to see what my future holds for me. I will say im not rich im not a size too may not be the prettiest girl might be a lil boring at times thats why im looking for a fun adventure. Anything else just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a guy who knows what he wants has a good shoulder on his head wont play games or with my emotions telling me one thing then turning around and doing the opposite. A guy who knows how to have fun but be serious when need be,wont use me,lie to me,cheat on me or hurt me. I want a guy who when says i want to spend the rest of his life with me really means it will like me for who i am and wont try to change me. Im just looking for my soulmate to start a family with and take an adventure and be happy and really be loved I want to feel what real true love is for once.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date