My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For A New Life
Online: 1669 days ago   Updated: 1669 days ago   Joined: 1669 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: victorville California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi my name is hezikia, I have a mellow personality and i like to take my time with life. i am an excellent person to talk to and most of my friends will seek me out for advise and they advised me to make a profile. I am outgoing and i love to build new friendships. I love to view nature and live life in the slow lane. i am not a very good at sports but i like to find new things to do and partisipate in the activities. i am looking for someone to hang out with and show me around town, eventually go on dates and build a relationship. I love to listen to music and i love all music exept some rap. I am 420 friendly and i love to sit and chill. my only mode of transportation is a bike so i am stuck locally while i am in the process of getting my drivers lisense. i am currently enrolled in victor valley college. I am new to the city of victorville itself, so i dont really know anyone untill my classes start. hit me up.

What I'm Looking For

What i am looking for is someone who can understand my sence of humor and has a compatable personality to my own. i do not own any videogames anymore but if you are a gamer girl that is a big pluss to me. my ideal is someone who is funny and knows how to live, i would love to meet someone who is also 420 friendly but that is currently behind me. i am a current 420 patient but it expires on 4/1/12. i have no intentions to renew it b/c i am going to college and i need to focus and study.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date