My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
average looks above average sense of humor
Online: 1899 days ago   Updated: 1899 days ago   Joined: 1899 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: galloway Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

new to online dating but i already despise it. would much rather talk on the phone or meet in person. i am honest, kind, caring, and warm hearted. im not a great looking guy so if thats what youre looking for youre not gonna find it here. ive never been in a tanning bed, i dont buy male grooming products and ive never had a manicure( cant believe guys get that done). i am single never been married. i work in the commercial construction industry as a tradesman(plumber). i am independent and im not looking for someone to take care of or to take care of me. not looking for a one nighter or a partner in crime whatever that means. ive moved past that part of my life and im ready to start a new chapter. im looking for someone who is single, caucasion, lives in columbus and has a job. hopefully has her head on someone straight ( we've all got a screw loose somewhere otherwise we wouldnt be on here). hopefully those "requirements" arent too much to ask. a sense of humor is a must. please if you cant laugh, wheather it be at me,life, or yourself, i am not the guy for you. if this is you please feel free to leave me a message. i have no secrets so i am open to answer anything. i will post a pic soon but i have pics on my fb page. thanks for taking the time to read my ad. have a great day.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for single white females in the columbus area. ages 30-45. kids, smokers and social drinkers are fine. please if possible have a job,vehicle and most important a sense of humor. if my irresponsible sorry ass has these things i would hope you do as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date