My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good Guy in search of A Good Woman
Online: 1827 days ago   Updated: 1827 days ago   Joined: 1827 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisville Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am great guy who has full custody of his 9yr old daughter. I have been single for 3 years. I spend most of my free time with my daughter but even she is telling my I need to go out and have fun once ina while.I love to fish, have cookouts,play horseshoes..I grow and dry herbs. I make all kinds of herbal products to help my family and friends when I have time. Here's the deal breaker..I'm Wiccan..if you don't know what that is check it out first. I'm a very peaceful,kind,caring person.I'm into nature but not a tree hugger. I also have this saying.."Normal Is Boring" and I have a tattoo that reads "DIE HAPPY" that's all I'm asking to do. Oh, it's a smiley face and cross bones lol.. I'm not into games..just be straight forward... ok..I didn't see a spot for this..so I'm 6'3" tall and 185#..I live in Louisville ,OH and not willing to travel too far because I drive alot already going to and from work..whew...I think that's it
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who is real, not out to get a man to take care of her.I believe that you should take care of each other. I also believe that you should be attracted inside and out to the person you are with..or you will eventually stray.That being said..I'm not shallow..but I like skinny women with smaller breasts.That is just what I prefer.Doesn't matter if your short or tall. You must have a sense of humor because I'm kinda crazy and spontanious sometimes.I like to laugh,smile, and have fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date