My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello, where is the queen of my life
Online: 1609 days ago   Updated: 1609 days ago   Joined: 1609 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a lover of life with many interests, accomplished in many areas,well rounded with a great outlook on life and almost allways willing to try something new, I am energetic, healthy and value good healthy life styles. I truly love the simpler things in life, photography, artwork, thrift sales,live theater, cooking for small groups or just for two. I spend a lot of time out doors camping, boating, fishing, hiking, gardening, and everything it has to offer, I also have a creative/artistic side, that I love exploring. I am fairly new to the Eugene area and do everything from biking the river trail, canoeing the river, or checking out a new waterfall. Walks on the beach are always nice.... Saturday market, concerts, you name it, I love it all! The kind of gal I would be most attracted to would be.... kind of a down to earth, responsible, hippie at heart, type... someone wanting to take things slow and develop a long lasting friendship....I think would work best to begin with. Looks, size or age are not as important as honesty, integrity and mutual respect. I don't smoke or drink, I am emotionally available(most times)and with little baggage, I consider myself a true romantic at heart and attentive to my partners needs. I'm looking for that special someone with similar interests, that also longs for the kind of friendship and intimacy only two considerate lovers can have for each other ... Good luck fishing!!
I just love this poem, enjoy ladies!

What I'm Looking For

i am looking for the love of my life, the woman to love and care for me , and i will also love and care for her as well , i will be waiting to show you all the true love i have in me

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date