Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
helen474
stay cheers
Online: 1795 days ago   Updated: 1795 days ago   Joined: 1795 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am from Virginia, Am based in the US.. I love people and animals, meeting new people and trying new things. I am a hard working individual with a great deal of respect for those who give the same. I am honest and true. I am not into scammers and liars. I have a great sense of humor and love laughing. We are all actors in this world, let's try to all get along with each other.Im an independant woman and would like to find an honest man with good sense of humour, who will accept me for what I am. I like romance and wanna be swept off my feet, but I believe in equal rights also. Im hoping to find a soulmate and get a special connection. Will it happen or is it a myth, I don't know but all we have is hope. Watching - motoracing, tv, scenery, stars in the sky Listening- dance, trance, rock, 80s, alsorts really Eating- chinese, kfc, seafood
What I'm Looking For

I love doing and learning everything except there is never enough time to do them. I used to ride motorcycles and hope to again. Love, the beaches, anything outdoors. I would like to find a serious hard working man interested in a long term relationship but must have a great sense of humor as well. Life is too short not to laugh some. Must have respect for life and knows how to treat a woman. I am not interested in
one night stands, fakes or time waster.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms