Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
heartofdreams23
Live....Laugh.....Love
Online: 2079 days ago   Updated: 2080 days ago   Joined: 2080 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a fun loving individual that always work hard and try to make the best out of life. I love music, that mean any kind of music if its art. I have played the violin since 5th grade, lately I’ve been a little out of practice. I love to read, but lately all I have been reading is my school books?. I am a hard worker and if I want something I will make it happen. I love family, the ones I do have left are very important to me. I spend most of my free time with my mom and my grandma. I would like to believe that I am very open minded. I don’t go clubbing or party, not judging just never been to one before. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I believe myself to be head strong, committed, and yes sometime bossy. I think that me and my match should have common interest, be in the same path to success towards the future. I want to be with someone I can have fun with and enjoy the simple things in life. We should be able to go out enjoy a movie, party with friends, or stay home and cook for each other. I a strong believer in forever love, me and my match should have eyes only for me and me for him. When ever I am in a relationship with someone I take it very seriously. I never stray, play games, or joke on anything serious. I know that no one is perfect, but all we can do is try. Me and my match should respect that about eachother. We should be hear to support the bad times so that we can enjoy the good times.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms