My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
come be my heart beat
Online: 2206 days ago   Updated: 2207 days ago   Joined: 2207 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I consider myself an easy going person, enjoying life and being content where I'm at - BUT I DON'T HAVE YOU IN MY LIFE! I have no ocean beach to watch in my backyard (just the bike trail), no horses to ride in my front yard and no Harley to show off in the garage (I do have some pretty cool tools though!). However, I do have loads of love, attention, kindness, respect, honesty, thoughtfulness, caring and warmth - all to give to the right person. I have no games to play, no baggage to unload and no promises to make (that I cant deliver on). I prefer drama over sports, Christian and classic rock over country music, documentaries over news, peace over conflict, honesty over lies and suicide over sit-coms! If you are looking for a dancer or bar scene guy, keep searching and best wishes to you. I'm a fairly simple, reasonably intelligent, and very caring guy looking for a sincere friendship (and hopefully my partner in life).

What I'm Looking For

A woman to develop a relationship with - without all the hype and fanfare...one built on a foundation of caring rather than deception. I'd like someone to share the "little things in life" with - evening walks or bike rides, mornings snuggled and curled up in bed, each others laps to lay our heads on, watching TV or just holding hands while gazing at the sky. Too much to ask, you say? In return for your honesty, openness and affection, I will shower you with attention, honor you with respect, praise you with thoughts, delight you with surprises and warm your heart with mine!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date