My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
seeking long term relationship
Online: 1625 days ago   Updated: 1625 days ago   Joined: 1625 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

i like listening to music, and i like to swim, camping , shoping, like dancing, hanging around. ooh music is even part of my life and i can't do without listening to music in a day and my kind of music is rap and band, and a abit of jazz and i like hip hop too as well. well i dont really have alot of hobbies; i do but at least i know how to have fun by my self or with people that i find interesting
What I'm Looking For

I am really looking for a guy who's completelly honest and sincere about his words and feelings who's ready for a long term relationship.who's ready to build up a family with someone real. i want a man who i know i can have faith and completelly trust with all my heart. because to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust. love and trust are one big family and with both. a relationship can be the greatest you ever imagine when you finaly meet the right person in your life. i also believe in devoting my time to my love one and make him happy and i always do look forward to that day when i will get to meet my dream man and i know when he gets to meet me he will be so much happy to get along with my kind of person

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date