Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hcote3
Carpe Diem... Seize the day.
Online: 1776 days ago   Updated: 1776 days ago   Joined: 1776 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy, Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

My friends describe me as someone who is kind and appreciative of life with a wonderful sense of humor. I like to joke around and have fun! My life has been inspired by the lovely actress, Audrey Hepburn. She is elegant, graceful, and beautiful inside and out, so I try my best to channel those same traits. That being said, I am a bit old fashioned. I appreciate a true gentleman and am looking for someone who is going to treat me like a lady!

I have an older sister who I am very close with- she is my best friend and I truly couldn't imagine my life without her in it. I am very close with my whole family in general (i.e. parents, cousins, aunts, uncles, etc.) I have a Black Lab dog named Seamus and he is a big part of my life! My family rescued him from an abandoned home a few years ago.

I love to dance and have been taking lessons for most of my life. I haven't danced for about a year due to college, but I really miss it an am planning on taking summer courses.

I love to travel. I am adventurous and I love doing spontaneous things!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping by posting this profile I'll be able to meet some new people and yes, hopefully turn one of those friendships into a relationship. I hope that I can find someone on here who likes to adventure and be spontaneous, someone that has goals and ambitions just like me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms