My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1526 days ago   Updated: 1526 days ago   Joined: 1526 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: ridley Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I have a full time job in the field I would like to go in and am half way done an accelerated undergrad degree. I have a crazy worth ethic and a strong drive to make my goals a reality. Due to my financial situation (crazy tuition!) and course load I stay in most weeknghts, but on the weekends I love to go out and have fun! I am almost always up for an adrenaline rush and have been bungee jumping and skydiving. If that's not your thing I also like nature walks (in the fall and winter, I hate bugs and sweat!), watching movies, bowling, playing cards, going to musuems or just just chilling in a park talking and watching the clouds go by.

I am a complete animal lover and have a full house of rescues. My ultimate goal is to own and operate my own non-profit org in the city one day. I would love to make a a huge difference in the world, but for now I am satisfied making small differences in the lives of people I come across.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My ideal partner wouldn't be judgemental (my track record isn't the best), would preferrably share some of my interests, and doesn't need someone to financially carry them or be their emotional crutch. I don't use sex as an ice breaker and prefer you don't try to get it wet until after a few dates. I am looking for a normal fun loving guy who has a job, car, some money in the bank and who is an animal loving free spirit.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date