Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hayliesmommi
looking for a girl <3
Online: 2300 days ago   Updated: 2300 days ago   Joined: 2300 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: schenectady New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

My name is Melissa, I am 22 years old. I'm a stay at home mom to a three year old girl. I have a boyfriend and I am with him 95% of the time, but I like girls. I have had one girlfriend on and off since 2006 but she doesnt really have time for me anymore. So, I am looking for a female to get to know be friends with, have a good time. My boyfriend doesnt mind me having a girlfriend and we keep it seperate unless you are intrested in a threesome which isnt a requirement it would just a perk lol for him He is an awesome, and he works really hard to take care of me and my daugther and he just wants me to be happy.
I went to college for Early Childhood Development, but I dropped out when I had my daugther. I would like to go back at some point but right now I stay home with her. She is my everything and is with me all the time so Im looking for a girl who loves kids. I like tattoos and peircings. I dont have any tattoos yet but I plan on it, and as for peircings... I have my tongue and two holes in my ears for now.. I want more peircings too. I love to read books any kind. I have to say I am a twilight fan lol, also Ann Rice, Stephen King, and John Grisham and I also like poetry. I dont smoke and to be honest I find smoking kinda a turn off. I do drink on occassion. I love southern comfort lol <3 Well thats all I can think of for now, any questions just ask. :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

well as I said above. Im looking for a female to become friends with perhaps more that I can have fun with. Im kinda a stay home person. I like to go out but I dont have the time, money, or a babysitter lol. My daugther is my everything so you must like kids. My boyfriend is also very important to me. I am very much in love with him, he is amazing and understanding about me liking and wanting to be with women. So you kinda have to like him too. Im not saying you have to date or anything 3 somes are optional lol but you have to be able to get along with him and know that him and my daugther are the biggest things in my life. prove to me that you are a good person and you will in the category too :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms